About Us

Advocating the concept of “Health is CORE”, Sham Shui Po District Health Centre provides district-based primary healthcare services through health promotion, diseases prevention, health assessment & consultation and chronic diseases management (e.g. hypertension, diabetes and musculoskeletal pain etc.) to enhance public awareness of self-management of health. Through public-private partnership, the chronically ill are well-supported and the residents can receive necessary health service in the community.

The Food and Health Bureau (FHB) awarded the 3-year operation service contract of Sham Shui Po District Health Centre (SSPDHC) to St. James’ Settlement.

St. James’ Settlement is a multi-social service agency that provides comprehensive services to the needy, including rehabilitation, education, continuing care, family and counselling, youth, community development and charity services. To date, our 73 service points are in operation across Hong Kong and the Settlement has served near 2.2 million person-times.

Service Characteristics

The convenient location of Sham Shui Po District Health Centre facilitates residents to obtain necessary health services. Apart from the core centre, three satellite centres will be located in Central & South (Fuk Wing Street), West (Mei Foo) and East (To be confirmed) of the district respectively to provide district-based services according to the needs and features of the district.

Health Mobile Vehicle will tour around Sham Shui Po to provide more accessible services for residents, allowing them to obtain health information and services more easily.

The scope of Sham Shui Po District Health Centre services is extensive, which provides outreach health promotion and consultation services with 80 outreaching points in the district.

#健康先至系中心

如何成为会员

关于我们

深水埗地区康健中心提供以地区为本的基层医疗健康服务,提倡「健康先至系中心」的理念,透过多元化的健康推广、疾病预防、健康评估、咨询及慢性疾病管理(如高血压、糖尿病、肌肉骨骼痛症等),提升居民自我管理健康的意识;藉着公私营医疗机构合作,支持长期病患者,让市民可安在小区得到所需的健康服务。

食物及卫生局向圣雅各福群会批出深水埗地区康健中心的营运服务合约,为期三年。

圣雅各福群会是一间多元化的社会综合服务机构,为有需要人士提供合适的服务,其服务范围包括复康、教育、持续照顾、家庭及辅导、青年服务、小区发展及扶贫服务等。 现时,福群会在全港设有73个服务点,服务约220万人次。

服务特色

中心选址便利市民使用服务,除了主中心外,三间附属中心分别位于深水埗的中南区 (福荣街)、西区 (美孚)及东区 (待定),位置方便,服务亦各具特色,关顾区内市民的健康需要。

服务贴心到位,设有健康信息流动车巡回深水埗区为居民提供到位服务。

服务范围广泛,设有外展健康推广及咨询服务,覆盖区内80多个服务点。

#健康先至系中心

如何成为会员