SSPDHC will collaborate with non-government organisations and community groups to form a service network. The districts include:

  • Mei Foo
  • Lai Chi Kok
  • Cheung Sha Wan
  • Central Sham Shui Po
  • Shek Kip Mei
  • Yau Yat Chuen
  • West Kowloon Reclamation Area

Network Service Providers (NSP)

  • Medical Practitioners
  • Physiotherapists
  • Occupational therapists
  • Dietitians
  • Podiatrists
  • Speech therapists
  • Optometrists
  • Chinese Medicine Practitioners

How to be our NSP

The Government will offer subsidies for the provision of DHC network services. The DHC Operator will contract separately with the network service providers.